The Greater Reading Young Professionals is proud to announce its newly appointed Officers and Committee Chairs for 2020.

Executive Board

President:  Lindsay Crist – Reading Public Museum
Vice President: Sarah Phillips – Irish Creek Excavating
Treasurer/Finance Chair: Myriam Joseph – Herbein + Company
Secretary: Nic Thomas – Gage Personnel

Committee Chairs

Community Impact Chair: Jack Gombach
Development Chair: Shawn Thomas – Liquid Interactive
Events Chair: Ben Gallen – Gallen Insurance
Membership Chair: Emily Moore Sweitzer – Reading Public Museum
Marketing Chair: Cheyanne King – Weidenhammer Systems
Sports Chair: Michael Hartman – 1847 Financial

General Board Members

Naisha Franscico – Customers Bank
Andrew Spotts – Penske
Sonya Smith – Kutztown University
Michael Koch – RKL, LLP
Nick Litrenta – Tompkins VIST Bank