The Greater Reading Young Professionals is proud to announce its newly appointed Officers and Committee Chairs for 2018. The 2018 is looking forward to seeing many of the New and Renewed Members at the upcoming events!

GRYP Executive Board

President: Judson Meinhart – RKL Wealth Management
Vice President: Lindsay Crist – Reading Public Museum
Treasurer/Finance Chair: Chris Phillips – Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
Secretary: Sarah Phillips – Irish Creek Excavating

GRYP Committee Chairs

Community Advancement Chair: Nic Thomas – Gage Personnel
Development Chair: Sonya Smith – Kutztown University
Events Chair: Adam Krick – Customers Bank
Government Awareness Chair: Dan Fordice – Creative Financial Group
Membership Chair: Mackenzie Krott – PA CareerLink of Berks County
Nominating Chair: Margaret Morgan – DoubleTree by Hilton Reading
Marketing Chair: Emily Moore – Reading Public Museum
Sports Chair: Michael Hartman – 1847 Financial

General Board Members
Alissa Ott – Penske
Hannah Cameron – Triose, Inc.
Julie Marburger – Wolf, Baldwin, & Associates, P.C.
Adam Waszkiewiez – RKL, LLP –
Sean Wyandt – Rothenberger Insurance Services, LLC